HOME > Past Laureate > The 6th Laureate > Announcement
The Yanghyun Foundation ( Eunyoung Choi, chief director ), announced Rivane Neuenschwander as the winner of the 6th Yanghyun Prize on September 5 2013. She is awarded the 6th Yanghyun Prize as the honorable winner of the year at the award ceremony held at Matrixhall, Seoul Museum, Seoul, Korea, on Oct. 12.